Meet the Members


Name: Laura Hoy
Location: Ottawa, Ontario
Email: edgewoodcanadians@gmail.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________

Name: Victoria Adams
Location: Elmvale, Ontario
Email: new-dawn-horizons@hotmail.com

________________________________________________________________________________________

Name: Andrea and Karli White
Location: Coldwater, Ontario
Email: awhite66@gmail.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Name: Olivia Paquette
Location: Hammond, Ontario
Email: livykitty2018@gmail.com

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Name: Lise LeBlanc
Location: Wilsonville, Ontario
Email: llbigfilly3@gmail.com

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Name: Heather and Millar Nicole
Location: Melbourne, Ontario
Email: hdnicole99@gmail.com

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Name: Tina McNaughton & Cam Baker
Location: Dundas, Ontario
Email: canadian@rogers.com


Name: Rhonda Turley
Location: Brampton, Ontario
Email: rhonda.turley@clorox.com


Name: Gail Cuthbert Brandt
Location: Bright, Ontario
Email: gcbrandt@sympatico.ca


Name: Ron Marino
Location: Tottenham, Ontario
Email: marinoathome@hotmail.com


Name: John and Sandy Churchill
Location: Blackstock, Ontario
Email: johnsandychurchill@gmail.com


Name: Susan Mclenaghan
Location: McDonalds Corners, Ontario
Email: slm@storm.ca


Name: Kenneth and Kathleen Lambert
Location: Gores Landing, Ontario
Email: ken@thelamberts.ca


Name: Don Cook
Location: Brockville, Ontario
Email: doncook99@hotmail.com


Name: Marie-Lynn Hammond
Location: Cobourg, Ontario
Email: mlh@marielynnhammond.com


Name: Tina Morrison
Location: Dundas, Ontario
Email: canadian@rogers.com


Name: Kelly Ferguson
Location: Oxford Mills, Ontario
Email: fergyy244@hotmail.com


Name: David Leitch
Location: Ravenna, Ontario
Email: dgl@dgleitch.ca


Name: Anne-Marie Rocher
Location: Ravenna, Ontario
Email: arocher@sympatico.ca


Name: Allan Burn
Location: Perth, Ontario
Email: cairnfarm@hotmail.com


Name: Jack Addison
Location: Vittoria, Ontario
Email: jwaddison54@gmail.com


Name: Sandra Addison
Location: Vittoria, Ontario
Email: saddison12856@gmail.com


Name: Jane Hunt
Location: Richmond, Ontario
Email: jane.hunt@stratvillesolns.com


Name: Candace Gome
Location: Battersea, Ontario
Email: candace.gomes82@gmail.com


Name: Veronica Jackson
Location: Ingersol, Ontario
Email: vjacksoningersoll@gmail.com


Name: Donna Hoffman
Location: Markdale, Ontario
Email: hoffmancanadian@gmail.com


Name: Region of Waterloo
Location: Waterloo, Ontario
Email: 


Name: Rose Cook
Location: Port Colborne, Ontario
Email: 


Name: Wendy Bowden
Location: Newmarket, Ontario
Email: wbowden@rogers.com


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close