Meet the Members

Name: Sandra Allen
Location: Petawawa, Ontario
Email: s-allen@mail.com


Name: Deborah Shore Reid
Location: Arva, Ontario
Email: dsr@isp.ca


Name: Rhonda Turley
Location: Brampton, Ontario
Email: rhonda.turley@clorox.com


Name: Gail Cuthbert Brandt
Location: Bright, Ontario
Email: gcbrandt@sympatico.ca


Name: Ron Marino
Location: Tottenham, Ontario
Email: marinoathome@hotmail.com


Name: John and Sandy Churchill
Location: Blackstock, Ontario
Email: johnsandychurchill@gmail.com


Name: Susan Mclenaghan
Location: McDonalds Corners, Ontario
Email: slm@storm.ca


Name: Kenneth and Kathleen Lambert
Location: Gores Landing, Ontario
Email: ken@thelamberts.ca


Name: Don Cook
Location: Brockville, Ontario
Email: doncook99@hotmail.com


Name: Bob and Kathleen Scott
Location: Ingleside, Ontario
Email: ii4him@gmail.com


Name: Marie-Lynn Hammond
Location: Cobourg, Ontario
Email: mlh@marielynnhammond.com


Name: Tina Morrison
Location: Dundas, Ontario
Email: canadian@rogers.com


Name: Kattie Jessop
Location: Kitchener, Ontario
Email: kjessop@gmail.com


Name: Barbara J. Checketts
Location: Waterloo, Ontario
Email: bjchecke@uwaterloo.ca


Name: Kelly Ferguson
Location: Oxford Mills, Ontario
Email: fergyy244@hotmail.com


Name: David Leitch
Location: Ravenna, Ontario
Email: dgl@dgleitch.ca


Name: Anne-Marie Rocher
Location: Ravenna, Ontario
Email: arocher@sympatico.ca


Name: Allan Burn
Location: Perth, Ontario
Email: cairnfarm@hotmail.com


Name: Jack Addison
Location: Vittoria, Ontario
Email: jwaddison54@gmail.com


Name: Sandra Addison
Location: Vittoria, Ontario
Email: saddison12856@gmail.com


Name: Eleanor Graydon
Location: Stirling, Ontario
Email: ejgraydon@hotmail.com


Name: Sarah Graydon
Location: Belleville, Ontario
Email: sm.graydon@gmail.com


Name: Jane Hunt
Location: Richmond, Ontario
Email: jane.hunt@stratvillesolns.com


Name: Candace Gome
Location: Battersea, Ontario
Email: candace.gomes82@gmail.com


Name: Andrew Boone
Location: Prescott, Ontario
Email: bdstables@hotmail.com


Name: Donna Hoffman
Location: Markdale, Ontario
Email: hoffmancanadian@bmts.com


Name: Bob and Barbara Cowieson
Location: Port Perry, Ontario
Email: bob@cowiesonii4him@gmail.com


Name: Christine Byrnes
Location: North Bay, Ontario
Email: christine.owfr@gmail.com


Name: Danielle Browning
Location: Port Burwell, Ontario
Email: hoffmancanadian@bmts.com


Name: Perry Dupuis
Location: Pembroke, Ontario
Email: perry.coleman.dupuis@gmail.com


Name: Region of Waterloo
Location: Waterloo, Ontario
Email: 


Name: Rhonda Elliott
Location: Delta, Ontario
Email: 


Name: Rose Cook
Location: Port Colborne, Ontario
Email: 


Name: Wendy Bowden
Location: Newmarket, Ontario
Email: wbowden@rogers.com


search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close